Dawn of Radiance, Part 2

Somehow I lost a day, so Part 2 of my photo tour of the Dawn of Radiance sim is late.  Oops!Dawn of Radiance 4I don’t think I would mind cookouts and picnics so much if I had such a lovely pastoral area to enjoy them in.Dawn of Radiance 6These are some ruins that were partially included in one of yesterday’s pictures, high up on the rocky plateaus near the church.  Dawn of Radiance 5I think this sim, with its many various areas, has become my go-to place for scenic backdrops for avatar pictures.Dawn of Radiance 7

Dawn of Radiance, Part 1 here and Part 3 will be continued tomorrow!

sig-maratre white

2 thoughts on “Dawn of Radiance, Part 2

  1. Pingback: Dawn of Radiance, Part 2 | Second Life Destinat...

  2. Pingback: Dawn of Radiance, Part 3 |

Talk to me...

