Circus of Sins

I mentioned in my last post that I’ll be leaving on vacation this upcoming weekend and while the idea of vacation is appealing, the reality is not so much.  I’m a hermit at heart and the actuality of leaving my familiar surroundings and interrupting my routine for a whole week fills me with dread.  To reflect my mood, I went dark on today’s post with a visit to Circus of Sins in the Radostin sim.Circus of Sins 1When you consider visiting Circus of Sins, be prepared for less “circus” and more “sins”.  This is not a family-friendly area, in fact, just the opposite.  There are some extreme adult themes with RLV compatibility.Circus of Sins 2There is a club and goth castle, but I mainly explored the dark carnival with its big top, midway, carousel, and show pavilion.  Circus of Sins 3Just outside the side gate is an urban area featuring what I dubbed the Attack of the 50-ft. Hookers.Circus of Sins 4sig-respective white

4 thoughts on “Circus of Sins

  1. Pingback: Circus of Sins | Second Life Exploring Destinat...

  2. Pingback: Circus of Sins | Second Life Exploring Destinations

  3. Pingback: Circus of Sins | Second Life Destinations | Sc...

Talk to me...

