Las Islas

To get in mental preparation for my RL vacation next week, I visited a nice little Second Life getaway spot, Las Islas in Las Rocas sim.Las Islas 3I can just imagine being here:  relaxed with the sun on my skin, sand between my toes, a handsome cabana boy bringing me perfectly chilled cocktails, and steel pan music playing softly in the background over the sounds of the waves lapping against the shore.

Las Islas 2If I’m going to be subjected to the heat and humidity I live with every day during the summer months, it should at least be in a Caribbean paradise like this one.Las Islas 1p.s.- Bear with me over the next couple days, I’m having one of those “reformat the blog” weeks.

sig-magnolia white

4 thoughts on “Las Islas

  1. Pingback: Las Islas | Second Life Destinations | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Las Islas | Second Life Exploring Destinations ...

  3. Pingback: Las Islas | Second Life Exploring Destinations

  4. Pingback: Las Islas | Second Life Exploring Destinations ...

Talk to me...

