Frisland, Part 2

I started this morning frantically scanning through my folder of places to visit in a panic, thinking I didn’t have anything ready for today’s blog post.  I had completely forgotten that I had the second part of my visit to Frisland to upload!Frisland 2I happened to notice after the last post that when I looked at my pics on Flickr in the original size, one of the editing processes I used made them a bit odd.  I need to figure out what I did to cause that (and never do it again!) because it does a great disservice to the clarity of the Black Dragon viewer.Frisland 4If you missed it earlier this week, check out Part 1 of my Frisland post for more sites from the island.Frisland 1Kairo Sig - Dragon

 

 

2 thoughts on “Frisland, Part 2

  1. Pingback: Frisland, Part 2 | Second Life Destinations | ...

  2. Pingback: Frisland, Part 2 | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Talk to me...

