Bentham Forest

From the moment I stepped out of the landing area shack at Bentham Forest in the Eleven Mist sim, I had a feeling of deja vu.Bentham Forest 1The piano in the shack was the first wave, but I just marked it off to being a creator’s item I had seen used elsewhere.Bentham Forest 2

Cue the glowing flora and the gatekeeper.  The sense that I’d been here before continued to get stronger with each step into the fairy-esque forest.Bentham Forest 4When I rounded a corner and encountered some stone monks around a campfire, it finally hit me that I’d been here before on a date about 3 or 4 years ago doing some kind of quest or hunt for glowing crystals!Bentham Forest 3Bentham Forest is the perfect region for those fantasy-type pictures or just to come explore as a very small being in a giant forest!

Kairo Sig - Dragon

3 thoughts on “Bentham Forest

  1. Pingback: Bentham Forest | Second Life Destinations | Sc...

  2. Pingback: Bentham Forest | Second Life Exploring Destinat...

  3. Pingback: Bentham Forest | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Talk to me...

