Kinkaku-Ji Garden

I’m having some issues with my parser and .png files, so this post will be short and sweet so I can return to attempting to fix the problem.  I’ll let the pictures do the talking.Kinkaku-ji Garden 1I had seen a couple posts on other blogs about Kinkaku-Ji Garden in the WideWorld Mystic sim and immediately added it to my list of places to visit in Second Life.Kinkaku-ji Garden 2Anyone that visits my blog regularly knows about my love for asian-themed sims and this one is stunning in its beauty.

Kinkaku-ji Garden 4From the description in the landmark:

Golden Pavilion is the popular name for one of the main buildings of a Buddhist Japanese temple in Kyoto, Japan. The name Golden Pavilion comes from the Japanese term Kinkakuji, which literally means the temple of the Golden Pavilion. Come experience the serenity.

Kinkaku-ji Garden 3Kairo Sig - Dragon

2 thoughts on “Kinkaku-Ji Garden

  1. Pingback: Kinkaku-Ji Garden | Second Life Exploring Desti...

  2. Pingback: Kinkaku-Ji Garden | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Talk to me...

