Starfall’s Twilight’s Edge

I finally made it to Starfall’s Twilight’s Edge and had time to snap a few pics around the landing area before SL/my viewer started acting up again.  I know there are a few more areas and hopefully I can get back to explore those when SecondLife isn’t being a moody asshat.Starfall 1Thanks to a reminder from Ms. Singh, I decided to play around with some Windlight settings I’d downloaded a couple month’s ago and then forgot about.Starfall 2I do that a lot, find a setting that takes a wonderful image and then promptly forget about it.  Note to self:  next time I’m logged into SL, check the WL settings to see if they can be organized into folders/categories.  If not, this would be a wonderful addition.Starfall 3sign white on black

3 thoughts on “Starfall’s Twilight’s Edge

  1. Pingback: Starfall's Twilight's Edge | Second Life Destin...

  2. Pingback: Starfall's Twilight's Edge | Second Life Explor...

  3. Pingback: Starfall’s Twilight’s Edge | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Talk to me...

