The Bayou

The Bayou 3A few weeks back, I had seen a couple of blog posts about The Bayou and added it to my list to visit one day.  Second Life has been having its difficulties this past week and I wasn’t even able to TP to the sim until Friday.The Bayou 2I’m so very glad I was able to get there because I really loved all of the Bayou’s…swampiness.  If I lived anywhere near this in real life, I’d be one of those crazies, living in a shack hunting gators in my fanboat.

The Bayou 1sign white on black

3 thoughts on “The Bayou

  1. Pingback: The Bayou | Second Life Destinations | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: The Bayou | Second Life Exploring Destinations ...

  3. Pingback: The Bayou | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Talk to me...

