Moonlight Teahouse

Moonlight Teahouse 4Its been 13 days since my last asian-inspired sim post, so I figure another was permissible.  Moonlight Teahouse occupies a portion of the Tuli sim and is so stunningly beautiful, I went completely crazy with the images.

Moonlight Teahouse 1The area is a no-fly zone, so as I followed the path from the landing area, I came to some steps leading down to this lovely little cove.

Moonlight Teahouse 2After re-tracing my steps back to the path, another set of stairs led upward to this walkway that skirts the edge of the teahouse.

Moonlight Teahouse 5Once I hit the gardens in the back, I was in my own personal version of heaven.  I wanted to pick up this whole build into my inventory and rush off to install it at my house.

Moonlight Teahouse 3sign white on black

4 thoughts on “Moonlight Teahouse

  1. Pingback: Moonlight Teahouse | Second Life Destinations |...

  2. Pingback: Moonlight Teahouse | Second Life Exploring Dest...

Talk to me...

