Sauce

Sauce 1Maya Paris is back with another LEA offering called Sauce, an interactive installation that opened earlier this month.

Sauce 2I was alone when I visited, but its best enjoyed with a friend to explore all the click-able pieces in pairs.

Sauce 3I loved the simple color combinations throughout and my favorite piece was the “cod cannons” used to fire chips/fries at bottles of sauce.

Sauce 4Most of these pictures were SOOC, straight out of the camera, with no editing, though I did need to do a bit of cropping on one.

sign white on black

One thought on “Sauce

  1. Pingback: Sauce | Second Life Destinations | Scoop.it

Talk to me...

