SOOC – The [Void], Part 2

SOOC The [Void] 5Here’s some more of the SOOC images taken during my visit to LEA’s The [Void] installation.

SOOC The [Void] 6Make sure to click on the televisions at the landing point and read the notecard from the artist.  There are WL setting suggestions and information on how to navigate between the scenes.

SOOC The [Void] 7As with the previous SOOC exercises, the ONLY editing I did to the pictures was reducing them from the size I shoot in SL (4000×3500) down to a 1024 size manageable for the blog and Flickr.   There’s been no cropping, no liquifying, no adjusting contrast or color balances or any of the other Photoshop tools I use on a regular basis.

If you’d be interested in joining me in my SOOC journey, I’d love for you to put links to your blog post or Flickr in the comments so I can check the pictures out!SOOC The [Void] 8The first part of this series can be found here:  SOOC – The [Void], Part 1.

SOOC The [Void] 9Sig small

3 thoughts on “SOOC – The [Void], Part 2

  1. Pingback: SOOC – The [Void], Part 2 | Second Life D...

  2. Pingback: SOOC – The [Void], Part 2 | Second Life E...

Talk to me...

