Happy

Bubbles and Max 3My SL sister, Bubbles Komachi, the Super Gangster herself, hit me up a couple nights ago wanting to do some pictures.  She had a new ultra-girly outfit on and wanted something light and fluffy.  So I shot her and our new friend Max against a green screen, then later, popped back over the The Trace to get some pretty images to use as a setting for them.

With the way winter’s been dragging out here, the thought of Spring arriving (and staying), just makes me…

Sig small

Talk to me...

