The Trace

The Trace 1The Trace at The Celestial Realm sim offered a wide variety of scenery to play with using WL settings and later in photoshop manipulation.

The Trace 3I installed the new Firestorm version after a clean install and it only saved my pictures to my hard drive at about 1400 instead of the 5000 I usually use (even though I specifically changed it to the larger size).  I finally got that fixed and then found that most of my shots were saving at just a solid black image.  Back to the old Firestorm!

The Trace 2Sig small

3 thoughts on “The Trace

  1. Pingback: The Trace | Second Life Destinations | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Happy | Slice

  3. Pingback: The Trace | Second Life Exploring Destinations ...

Talk to me...

