Onyx Isle

Onyx Isle 1I had seen Onyx Isle listed in the SL Destinations a week ago and set it aside to visit someday.  Yesterday, when I was looking for a place to snap some nice landscape pictures, I ran across the LM and went for a visit.  I got my shots and edited them in Photoshop to prepare for today’s post.  It wasn’t until yesterday afternoon, when I ran across Peepsideshow Darkward’s picture in Flickr that I recognized one of the areas in the sim and clicked over to her blog.  I realized that Onyx Isle was It All Starts With A Smile that I had seen blogged in several places.

Onyx Isle 2Onyx Isle 3Sig small

3 thoughts on “Onyx Isle

  1. Pingback: Onyx Isle | Second Life Destinations | Scoop.it

Talk to me...

