Skye Neist Point

Skye neist point 5I was a bit frustrated over the weekend as I attempted to gain entrance to the Arcade Gatcha and Whore Couture Fair and (as expected) kept finding the regions full.  So as I did a bit of exploring, I found a landscaping sim, Skye Neist Point, that provided some eye-catching photo ops.

skye neist point 4Skye neist point 2Skye neist point 3Sig small

One thought on “Skye Neist Point

  1. Pingback: Skye Neist Point | Second Life Destinations | S...

Talk to me...

